Just another one of those introductions

So, Hello!

My Name is Elizabeth, but I tend to go by Emma, Why? Well that’s for another post.  I’m a 23 year old college student that has been in college for too long and is kind of tired. I currently study Vocal Performance, but I have other hobbys suchs as writing fantasy stories,  making new recipes to test out on people, drawing, painting and playing video games till the sun comes up. Being creative is what I love to do, and I usually seek out different outlets to express it. I also have been in this new chapter of my life, where being healthy and going to the gym have been a big part of my everyday routine, but because I’m a broke college students I face the sad reality, that money simple doesn’t grow on trees.

So.. you might be wondering why? What is the point!? Honestly I have lots of random stories and things I ran into that I would love to share with people. Not only that, I am also constantly doing all things, like creating new foods that I would love to share the recipe too… and other things, so yea!

Warning: I can’t english grammar to save my life, but that doesn’t mean I don’t try to work on it!

Leave a Reply

